STUDENT RESOURCE

1C9A7447.JPG
NOTR22S-005.jpg

Mr. Dante Bassanese

Education Assistant

dbassanese@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-008.jpg

Ms. Kasia Brandao

Education Assistant

kbrandao@myndrs.com

604-255-5454

crest outline.png
00731.jpg

Mr. Brian Briones

Education Assistant

bbriones@myndrs.com

604-255-5454

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-023.jpg

Mrs. Jadranka Eric

Student Services Department Head

jeric@myndrs.com

604-255-5454

crest outline.png
00746.jpg

Mrs. Josipa Esposito

Student Services Department Head*

jesposito@myndrs.com

604-255-5454

*on-leave

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-039.jpg

Ms. Ewelina Majorkiewicz

Education Assistant

emajorkiewicz@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2450)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-050.jpg

Ms. Julia Sawatzky

Education Assistant

jsawatzky@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2425)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-056.jpg

Mr. Giovanni Tempesta

Education Assistant

gtempesta@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2440)

crest outline.png
00785.jpg

Ms. Alina Tuck

Education Assistant 

atuck@myndrs.com

604-255-5454

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-060.jpg

Ms. Leah Zielke

Education Assistant

lzielke@myndrs.com

604-255-5454

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-061.jpg

Ms. Nadia Zubareva

Education Assistant

nzubareva@myndrs.com

604-255-5454

crest outline.png