STUDENT SUPPORT

1C9A7447.JPG
00727.jpg

Mr. Adam Bogensberger

Grade Level Co-ordinator - Grade 11, Teacher

abogensberger@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2403)

crest outline.png
00733.jpg

Mr. Neil Campbell

Grade Level Co-ordinator - Grade 9, Teacher

ncampbell@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2404)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-023.jpg

Mrs. Jadranka Erlic

Department Head Student Resources

jerlic@myndrs.com

604-255-5454

crest outline.png
00750.jpg

Ms. Alexandra Glinsbockel

Grade Level Co-ordinator - Grade 10, Teacher

aglinsbockel@myndrs.com

604-255-5454

crest outline.png
00774.jpg

Ms. Cherylyn Klinger

Personal Counsellor

cklinger@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2129)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-040.jpg

Ms. Roberta Marghetti

Director of Student Services,

Career Education Department Head,

Grade Level Coordinator - Grade 12

rmarghetti@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2242)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-017.jpg

Mrs. Michelle Conway

Grade Level Co-ordinator - Grade 8, Math Department Head, Teacher

mconway@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2408)

crest outline.png