SUPPORT STAFF

1C9A7447.JPG
NOTR22S-065.jpg

Mrs. Diana Bartlett

Secretary

dbartlett@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-066.jpg

Mrs. Sue Cirillo

Event Planning

scirillo@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2202)

crest outline.png
00751.jpg

Ms. Maureen Grant

Office Manager

mgrant@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2130)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-064.jpg

Mr. Daniel Hall

Head of IT Services

dhall@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2225)

crest outline.png
00763.jpg

Mrs. Sylvia Martin

Accounts

smartin@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2129)

crest outline.png
6f19fd_8b3cae18de3944cdabab0b04f33dd3e9~mv2.png

Ms. Angela Iannilli

Office Assistant

aiannilli@myndrs.com

604-255-5454

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-071.jpg

Mr. Kevin Gallivan

Building Engineer

kgallivan@myndrs.com

604-255-5454

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-070.jpg

Mr. Richard Bonnet

Building Engineer

rbonnet@myndrs.com

604-255-5454

crest outline.png
00749.jpg

Mr. Joe Garcea

Development Office

jgarcea@myndrs.com

604-255-5454

crest outline.png