DEPARTMENT CHAIRS

1C9A7447.JPG
NOTR22S-006.jpg

Ms. Ariel Bejer

 

Campus Ministry, Teacher

abejer@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-014.jpg

Ms. Stephanie Chan

English Department Head, Teacher

schan@myndrs.com

604-255-5454  (2457)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-017.jpg

Mrs. Michelle Conway


Mathematics Department Head, Teacher

mconway@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2408)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-019.jpg

Mrs. Lucia De Cotis


Textiles Department Head, Teacher

ldecotis@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2412)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-025.jpg

Mr. Noel Evangelista


Information and Communications Technology Department Head, Teacher

nevangelista@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2201)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-030.jpg

Mr. Benjie Hutchison


PE Department Head, Teacher

bhutchison@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2420)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-031.jpg

Mrs. Jessica Isherwood


Foods Department Head, Teacher

jisherwood@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2421)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-032.jpg

Mr. Simon Isherwood


Music/Drama Department Head, Teacher

sisherwood@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2422)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-042.jpg

Mr. Andrew McCracken


Christian Education Department Head, Librarian, Teacher

amccracken@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2222)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-044.jpg

Mr. Martin Pagcaliwagan


Campus Ministry, Teacher

mpagcaliwagan@myndrs.com

604-255-5454

crest outline.png
00767.jpg

Ms. Monica Pasta


Science Department Head, Teacher

mpasta@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2414)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-049.jpg

Ms. Tina Robinson


Languages Department Head, Teacher

trobinson@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2432)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-051.jpg

Ms. Deanna  Schaper-kotter


Athletic Director, Teacher

dschaperkotter@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2456)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-052.jpg

Mr. Richard Scott


Socials Studies Department Head, Teacher

rscott@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2436)

crest outline.png
NOTR22S-053.jpg

Ms. Jessica Shin


International Students Coordinator, Teacher

jshin@myndrs.com

604-255-5454 (2460)

crest outline.png